School Leadership and Office Staff

Tiffany Quicke- Principal

  tquicke@kwcps.k12.va.us


Sabrina Moran- Assistant Principal

  smoran@kwcps.k12.va.us


Natalie Mitchell- School Counselor

nmitchell@kwcps.k12.va.us

 

Lesley Lipscomb- School Nurse

  llipscomb@kwcps.k12.va.us


Margaret Harvey- School Secretary

  mharvey@kwcps.k12.va.us


Jennifer Bareford- Bookkeeper

    jbareford@kwcps.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.